top of page

G.R.E.Y. Track List

JK has released the track list to his sophomore project G.R.E.Y. The 9-track album features two label mates, Docman and Babyboy, a Houston up rise, WhyJae, and an up-and-coming singer, Krissy. The exclusive producer is Docman. Check out the track list below.

  1. Personal Wealth

  2. Swishas and Grey

  3. Bring Yo Friends (feat. Babyboy)

  4. The Little Things (feat. Krissy)

  5. Show Me Luv (feat. Docman & WhyJae)

  6. Everything

  7. She

  8. OhKay

  9. Sometimes You Gotta

bottom of page